Artboard 1 apply Artboard 1 copy 2 Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB give Artboard 1 copy 3 info link Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 1 visit
Back

Frederick Campus Student Resources During Remote Instruction

Here you'll find a number of resources that will help you succeed during our period of remote instruction.

Adult Undergraduate Information

Forms

Course Registration

Course Drop Form

Withdraw Form

Schedules

Transfer of Credits

Course Catalog

Contact an advisor

Janene Petrie
Director of Adult Undergraduate Programs
petrie@msmary.edu
301-447-4815

Paul Hunter
Academic Advisor for Warriors 2 Workforce
hunter@msmary.edu
301-447-5125

Graduate Information

Forms

Course Registration

Course Drop Form

Withdraw Form

Schedules

Course Catalog

Contact an advisor

For MBA & MHA
Missy Flohr

mflohr@msmary.edu
301-447-5908

For MSSM
Corinne Farneti, Ph.D.

farneti@msmary.edu
301-447-5878

For MSB
Jennifer Staiger, Ph.D.

staiger@msmary.edu
301-447-8387

For MAT & M.Ed.
Barbara Marinak, Ph.D.

marinak@msmary.edu
301-447-5170

Student Support

Writing Center

Frederick students should email papers or questions to writingcenterfrederick@msmary.edu. Papers should be sent in Word and accompanied by information on the assignment. Please allow 24-48 hours for turn-around time.

Learning Services

For Frederick campus students seeking a confidential discussion about disabilities, paperwork, and accommodations contact Denise Marjarum marjarum@msmary.edu.

For short-term disabilities such as illnesses contact Amber Barnhart barnhart@msmary.edu.

For help with accommodations related to Frederick campus courses contact Bill Prudden prudden@msmary.edu.

Quick Reference Links

Billing
acctsrec@msmary.edu
301-447-5353

Bookstore
bookstore@msmary.edu
301-447-5271

Canvas

Center for Instructional Design and Delivery
cidd@msmary.edu

Email

Financial Aid
finaid@msmary.edu
301-447-5207

GI Bill
Chris Weber
cweber@msmary.edu

Portal

Registrar
Mary Ann Holden
holden@msmary.edu
301-447-5215